Ole Foskaty <foskaty@my-deja.com>
27 Oct 1999 14:13:10 -0400

          From comp.compilers

Related articles
TenDRA luc.tanguay@bell.ca (TANGUAY, LUC) (1998-02-14)
Re: TenDRA fabre@gr.osf.org (Christian Fabre) (1998-02-18)
Re: TenDRA rca@rivers.dra.hmg.gb (Robert Andrews) (1998-02-18)
TenDRA foskaty@my-deja.com (Ole Foskaty) (1999-10-27)
Re: TenDRA andyj@mc.com (Andy Johnson) (1999-10-28)
RE: TenDRA mikael@pobox.com (Mikael Lyngvig) (1999-10-28)
Re: TenDRA Roger@natron.demon.co.uk (1999-10-29)
RE: TenDRA olafs@my-deja.com (Olaf Stoyke) (1999-10-31)
Re: TenDRA broonie@tardis.ed.ac.uk (Mark Brown) (1999-10-31)
Re: TenDRA bruce@cenderis.demon.co.uk (Bruce Stephens) (1999-10-31)
[4 later articles]
| List of all articles for this month |

From: Ole Foskaty <foskaty@my-deja.com>
Newsgroups: comp.compilers
Date: 27 Oct 1999 14:13:10 -0400
Organization: Compilers Central
Keywords: UNCOL, comment


Has anyone gained some experience with the TenDRA software, i.e. the
C/C++ compiler (or as they call it: producer/installer)? What language
versions/standards have been implemented (Standard C/C++, ...)? What
does its licence say about transplating the TenDRA frontends into
other tools, e.g. pretty printers or the like? Is it technically
possible/difficult to do something like this? (I could not access
http://alph.dra.hmg.gb so I do not have their homepage's documents
that answer all my questions... :)

        Best regards, Ole

-------- Ole Foskaty --------
[It's true, we haven't heard much from the TENDRA/ANDF project lately.

Post a followup to this message

Return to the comp.compilers page.
Search the comp.compilers archives again.