Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages

"Yiorgos Adamopoulos" <adamo@dblab.ece.ntua.gr>
15 Jul 2002 23:42:38 -0400

          From comp.compilers

Related articles
[2 earlier articles]
Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages torbenm@pc-032.diku.dk (Torben Ęgidius Mogensen) (2002-07-04)
Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages neelk@alum.mit.edu (Neelakantan Krishnaswami) (2002-07-04)
Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages haberg@matematik.su.se (Hans Aberg) (2002-07-04)
Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages peter.ilberg@ni.com (Peter Ilberg) (2002-07-04)
Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages rwaltman@verizon.net (Roberto Waltman) (2002-07-04)
Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages thomasl@erix.ericsson.se (Thomas Lindgren) (2002-07-15)
Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages adamo@dblab.ece.ntua.gr (Yiorgos Adamopoulos) (2002-07-15)
Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages ptarau@yahoo.com (Paul Tarau) (2002-07-15)
Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages oz@blue.cs.yorku.ca (ozan s yigit) (2002-07-15)
Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages firefly@diku.dk (Peter Finderup Lund) (2002-07-21)
Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages kurt.magnus.alonso@mailbox.swipnet.se (Kurt M. Alonso) (2002-08-10)
Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages bmd@cs.kuleuven.ac.be (Bart Demoen) (2002-08-14)
Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages Jens_Kilian@agilent.com (Jens Kilian) (2002-08-14)
| List of all articles for this month |

From: "Yiorgos Adamopoulos" <adamo@dblab.ece.ntua.gr>
Newsgroups: comp.lang.prolog,comp.compilers
Followup-To: comp.compilers
Date: 15 Jul 2002 23:42:38 -0400
Organization: [I have a] Bad Temper Inc.
References: 02-07-004 02-07-023
Keywords: prolog
Posted-Date: 15 Jul 2002 23:42:38 EDT

Hans Aberg wrote:
> Then a book on the WAM machine is available freely on the Internet.
> http://www.isg.sfu.ca/~hak/documents/wam.html
> It is essentially way to produce efficient compiled code, I recall.


The link is dead. You may grab the wambook.ps (and errata) from:


http://www.vanx.org/archive/wam/wam.html


--
#include <std/disclaimer.h> /* adamo@engineer.com */



Post a followup to this message

Return to the comp.compilers page.
Search the comp.compilers archives again.