Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages

"Roberto Waltman" <rwaltman@verizon.net>
4 Jul 2002 23:16:41 -0400

          From comp.compilers

Related articles
Compiling Prolog-like languages sarah@telergy.com (Sarah Thompson) (2002-07-02)
Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages bmd@cs.kuleuven.ac.be (Bart Demoen) (2002-07-04)
Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages torbenm@pc-032.diku.dk (Torben Ęgidius Mogensen) (2002-07-04)
Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages neelk@alum.mit.edu (Neelakantan Krishnaswami) (2002-07-04)
Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages haberg@matematik.su.se (Hans Aberg) (2002-07-04)
Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages peter.ilberg@ni.com (Peter Ilberg) (2002-07-04)
Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages rwaltman@verizon.net (Roberto Waltman) (2002-07-04)
Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages thomasl@erix.ericsson.se (Thomas Lindgren) (2002-07-15)
Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages adamo@dblab.ece.ntua.gr (Yiorgos Adamopoulos) (2002-07-15)
Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages ptarau@yahoo.com (Paul Tarau) (2002-07-15)
Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages oz@blue.cs.yorku.ca (ozan s yigit) (2002-07-15)
Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages firefly@diku.dk (Peter Finderup Lund) (2002-07-21)
Re: Compiling Prolog-like languages kurt.magnus.alonso@mailbox.swipnet.se (Kurt M. Alonso) (2002-08-10)
[2 later articles]
| List of all articles for this month |

From: "Roberto Waltman" <rwaltman@verizon.net>
Newsgroups: comp.lang.prolog,comp.compilers
Date: 4 Jul 2002 23:16:41 -0400
Organization: Compilers Central
References: 02-07-004
Keywords: prolog, bibliography
Posted-Date: 04 Jul 2002 23:16:41 EDT

Sarah Thompson wrote:
>1. Can someone point toward a good tutorial on implementing
>Prolog-like programming languages?


    "Implementations of Prolog"
    J.A.Campbell, Editor
    (c) 1984 J.A.Campbell/Ellis Horwood Ltd.
    Library of Congress Card No. 83-26578
    (No ISBN)


    "This is the first book to present the increasingly
    important programming language Prolog at the
    level of implementation..."




Roberto Waltman


Post a followup to this message

Return to the comp.compilers page.
Search the comp.compilers archives again.