Re: Alternative Syntax for Regular Expressions?

alexc@world.std.com (Alex Colvin)
13 Oct 2001 23:06:21 -0400

          From comp.compilers

Related articles
Alternative Syntax for Regular Expressions? forrest@ce.berkeley.edu (Jon Forrest) (2001-10-10)
Re: Alternative Syntax for Regular Expressions? eeide@cs.utah.edu (Eric Eide) (2001-10-12)
Re: Alternative Syntax for Regular Expressions? joachim_d@gmx.de (Joachim Durchholz) (2001-10-12)
Re: Alternative Syntax for Regular Expressions? jenglish@flightlab.com (2001-10-12)
Re: Alternative Syntax for Regular Expressions? vannoord@let.rug.nl (2001-10-12)
Re: Alternative Syntax for Regular Expressions? dmitry@elros.cbb-automation.de (2001-10-12)
Re: Alternative Syntax for Regular Expressions? alexc@world.std.com (2001-10-13)
Re: Alternative Syntax for Regular Expressions? rboland@unb.ca (Ralph Boland) (2001-10-13)
Re: Alternative Syntax for Regular Expressions? spinoza1111@yahoo.com (2001-10-14)
Re: Alternative Syntax for Regular Expressions? eanders@cs.berkeley.edu (2001-10-16)
Re: Alternative Syntax for Regular Expressions? ralph@inputplus.demon.co.uk (2001-10-16)
Re: Alternative Syntax for Regular Expressions? spinoza1111@yahoo.com (2001-10-20)
Re: Alternative Syntax for Regular Expressions? spinoza1111@yahoo.com (2001-10-20)
[1 later articles]
| List of all articles for this month |

From: alexc@world.std.com (Alex Colvin)
Newsgroups: comp.compilers
Date: 13 Oct 2001 23:06:21 -0400
Organization: The World Public Access UNIX, Brookline, MA
References: 01-10-029 01-10-036
Keywords: lex
Posted-Date: 13 Oct 2001 23:06:21 EDT

>Unfortunately I don't remember any context - library writing? Ruby?
>Python?


Icon?


--
mac the naf


Post a followup to this message

Return to the comp.compilers page.
Search the comp.compilers archives again.